Benny the Butcher of Griselda fame has made a triumphant return by dropping his highly anticipated album, Burden of Proof, on Friday. This project aids in the resurgence of Hit-Boy as he produced the entire album.

Burden of Proof also features the usual suspects of Conway the Machine and Westside Gunn as well as Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Freddie Gibbs, Queen Naija, and Dom Kennedy.

“If you understand the meaning (Burden Of Proof), it’s one trying to prove their assertion; and that’s what I’m doing with this album,” Benny explained. “This is the validation of what I have been saying all this time about Griselda, BSF, Benny The Butcher, coming to fruition. The Burden Of Proof always lies with me.”

This album was preceded by the single “Timeless” which featured Big Sean and Lil Wayne.