JAY-Z dropped a year-end playlist on his streaming service TIDAL.

The 40 track list has songs from Dababy, Tyler, The Creator, Drake, Young Thug, J. Cole, Freddie Gibbs and Madlib, Summer Walker, Roddy Ricch, Lil Tjay, Rick Ross, Maxo Kream, Travis Scott, Rod Wave, Solange, Lil Baby, Beyoncé, Burna Boy, Pop Smoke, Denzel Curry, his old buddy Kanye West and more.