Meek Mill has released a new EP called the Quarantine Pack. The four-song effort follows the Philadelphia rapper’s 2018 album Championships, and it features Lil Durk, 42 Dugg, and Vory. He also shared a video for the Durk-featuring track “Pain Away.” Listen to it below.

Earlier this year, Meek Mill teamed up with Justin Timberlake for “Believe.” He also released “Otherside of America,” on which he addressed inequality and racism in the United States. Meek recently starred in the film Charm City Kings, which premiered at Sundance back in January and got a wider release in October.